wp-download_monitor - en to zh translation catalogue (317 entries)

en:  (defined in php.ini)
zh: （已在 php.ini 中定义）

en:  time
zh: 次

en:  times
zh: 次

en: "Download not found" redirect URL
zh: "未找到下载链接" 跳转到 URL

en: %1$s%2$s, %3$s @ %4$s : %5$s
zh: %3$s-%1$s-%2$s %4$s:%5$s

en: %s ago
zh: %s 以前

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: (Top Level/First) Download Category (but if no category is set "other" is returned. Replace "before" with preceding text/html and "after" with succeeding text/html.
zh: 第一级分类。如果为设置分类，将返回 "other"。"before" 和 "after" 表示封装前后的文本或 HTML 代码。

en: (Top Level/First) Download Category ID.
zh: 第一级分类的ID

en: (Top Level/First) Download Category. Replace "before" with preceding text/html and "after" with succeeding text/html.
zh: 第一级分类。"before" 和 "after" 表示封装前后的文本或 HTML 代码。

en: (required)
zh: （必须）

en: + Add New Category
zh: + 添加分类

en: 0 means all downloads are logged. Increase to set the timeout in minutes so that downloads by the same person are not logged multiple times.
zh: 设置多少分钟内同一用户的相同下载不再重复记录。0 表示所有下载都将被记录。

en: <div class="error">Error saving to database</div>
zh: <div class="error">无法保存到数据库</div>

en: <div class="error">Invalid <strong>hits</strong> entered</div>
zh: <div class="error">错误 <strong>点击</strong> 次数</div>

en: <div class="error">No file selected</div>
zh: <div class="error">未选择文件</div>

en: <div class="error">No folder selected</div>
zh: <div class="error">未选择目录</div>

en: <div class="error">Required field: <strong>Title</strong> omitted</div>
zh: <div class="error">必填字段: <strong>标题</strong> 已忽略</div>

en: <div id="media-upload-error">Error saving to database</div>
zh: <div id="media-upload-error">保存到数据库时出错</div>

en: <div id="media-upload-error">Invalid <strong>hits</strong> entered</div>
zh: <div class="media-upload-error">错误的 <strong>点击</strong> 次数</div>

en: <div id="media-upload-error">Required field: <strong>Title</strong> omitted</div>
zh: <div class="media-upload-error">必填字段：<strong>标题</strong> 被忽略</div>

en: <p>As stated above, tables were renamed from 3.3 onwards - if the upgrade has been successful (woo) you may use this function to delete the old tables (I left them there as a backup).</p>
zh: <p>如上所述，从3.3版起所有表将被重命名 - 如果升级已经成功（恭喜！）您可以使用此功能删除以前的表（之前 Download Monitor 只是将他们留作备份）。</p>

en: <p>Download URL updated - You need to <strong>re-save your permalinks settings</strong> (Options/settings -> Permalinks) for 
    						the changes to occur in your blog.</p>
    						<p>If your .htaccess file cannot be written to by WordPress, add the following to your 
    					.htaccess file above the "# BEGIN WordPress" line:</p>
    						<p>Options +FollowSymLinks<br/>
    						RewriteEngine on<br/>
    						RewriteRule ^download/([^/]+)$ *your wp-content dir*/plugins/download-monitor/download.php?id=$1 [L]</p>
    						<p>replacing "download/" with your custom url and "*your wp-content dir*" with your wp-content directory.</p>
zh: <p>下载地址已更改 - 您需要 <strong>重新保存永久链接的设置</strong>（选项/设置 -> 永久链接）以使设置生效。</p>
    <p>如果您的 .htaccess 文件无法被 WordPress 修改，请手动将下面的语句添加到您的 .htaccess 文件中的 "# BEGIN WordPress" 这行下面：</p>
    <p>Options +FollowSymLinks<br/>
    RewriteEngine On<br/>
    RewriteRule ^download/([^/]+)$ *YOUR wp-content DIR*/plugins/download-monitor/download.php?id=$1 [L]</p>
    <p>请将 "download/" 替换为您之前设置的自定义下载地址，将 *YOUR wp-content DIR* 替换为您的 wp-content 目录。</p>

en: <p>Download URL updated - You need to <strong>re-save your permalinks settings</strong> (Options/settings -> Permalinks) for 
    						the changes to occur in your blog.</p>
    						<p>If your .htaccess file cannot be written to by WordPress, remove the following from your 
    					.htaccess file if it exists above the "# BEGIN WordPress" line:</p>
    						<p>Options +FollowSymLinks<br/>
    						RewriteEngine on<br/>
    						RewriteRule ^download/([^/]+)$ *your wp-content dir*/plugins/download-monitor/download.php?id=$1 [L]</p>
    						<p>replacing "download/" with your previous custom url and "*your wp-content dir*" with your wp-content directory.</p>
zh: <p>下载地址更改 - 您需要 <strong>重新保存永久链接的设置</strong>（选项/设置 -> 永久链接）以使设置生效。</p>
    <p>如果您的 .htaccess 文件无法被 WordPress 修改，请手动将下面的语句从您的 .htaccess 文件中删除（如果它们在 "# BEGIN WordPress" 这行下面的话）。</p>
    <p>Options +FollowSymLinks<br/>
    RewriteEngine On<br/>
    RewriteRule ^download/([^/]+)$ *YOUR wp-content DIR*/plugins/download-monitor/download.php?id=$1 [L]</p>
    <p>请将 "download/" 替换为您之前设置的自定义下载地址，将 *YOUR wp-content DIR* 替换为您的 wp-content 目录。</p>

en: <p>Download monitor uses new tables from version 3.3 onwards; this was to clean things up and add multiple category support.</p>
zh: <p>Download monitor 从 3.3 版本起，使用新的表结构；此操作将会进行一些优化并添加多级分类支持。</p>

en: <p>Need help? FAQ, Usage instructions and other notes can be found on the WordPress.org plugin page.</p>
zh: <p>需要帮助？请查阅 FAQ、使用指南或者其他在<a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/download-monitor/">这里</a>可以找到的文档资料。</p>

en: <p>Options updated</p>
zh: <p>选项已保存</p>

en: <p>Set a custom url for your downloads, e.g. <code>download/</code>. You can also choose how to link to the download in it's url, e.g. selecting "filename" would make the link appear as <code>http://yoursite.com/download/filename.zip</code>. This option will only work if using wordpress permalinks (other than default).</p>
                	
                            <p>Leave this option blank to use the default download path (<code>/download-monitor/download.php?id=</code>)</p>
                            <p>If you fill in this option ensure the custom directory does not exist on the server nor does it match a page or post's url as this can cause problems redirecting to download.php.</p>
zh: <p>自定义下载文件的起始位置，如：<code>download/</code>。您也可以选择下在链接的形式，如：选择 “文件名” 将使链接形如 <code>http://yoursite/download/filename.zip</code>。</p>
    <p>不填写该选项，将使用默认的下载路径（<code>wp-content/plugins/wp-download_monitor/download.php?id=</code>）</p>
    <p>如果您要填写该选项，请确保在服务器上没有对应的目录，否则系统无法将URL重定向到 download.php 文件。</p>

en: <p>This allows you to define formats in which to output your downloads however you want.</p>
zh: <p>此操作允许你定义一个你喜欢的下载样式。</p>

en: <p>This update should have been done when you activated the plugin, but if it didn't, use this function to create the new tables and import from the old ones.</p>
zh: <p>此次升级操作应该在您激活插件的时候完成了，但是如果没有，请使用此功能创建新的表并导入原始数据。</p>

en: <p>WARNING: THIS MAY DELETE DOWNLOAD DATA IN THE DATABASE; BACKUP YOUR DATABASE FIRST!</p>
zh: <p><strong>警告：本操作有可能删除数据库中所有的下载统计信息，请事先备份数据库！</strong></p>

en: <p>You can categorise downloads using these categories. You can then show groups of downloads using the category tags or a dedicated download page (see documentation). Please note, deleting a category also deletes it's child categories.</p>
zh: <p>您可以使用该属性对分类进行管理。您可以使用分类标签或着一个专门的下载页来显示各个分类下的下载（详见帮助文档）。请注意，删除任何一个分类，同时也将删除该分类的子分类。</p>

en: ? (If originally uploaded by this plugin, this will also remove the file from the server)
zh: ？（如果文件是通过本插件上传的，那么此操作将同时删除服务器上的文件）

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Actions:
zh: 操作：

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Custom Field
zh: 添加自定义字段

en: Add Directory
zh: 添加目录

en: Add Download
zh: 添加下载

en: Add From Directory
zh: 从目录添加

en: Add New
zh: 添加文件

en: Add New Download
zh: 添加本地下载

en: Add category
zh: 添加分类

en: Add format
zh: 添加样式

en: Add/Update only (keep existing fields):
zh: 仅添加/更新（保留现有字段）：

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Adding options here will overwrite the options in ALL of the selected downloads.
zh: 这里添加的选项将会覆盖所有选中的文件的对应选项。

en: Advanced Stuff
zh: 高级设置

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh: 确定要删除

en: Auto-select mirror
zh: 自动选择镜像

en: Available Tags
zh: 可用标签

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Bulk Edit Downloads
zh: 批量修改文件

en: Cannot open remote file
zh: 无法打开远程文件

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Category added
zh: 分类已添加

en: Category deleted Successfully
zh: 分类删除成功

en: Category updated
zh: 分类已修改

en: Category was not added. Try Recreating the download database from the configuration page.
zh: 分类未添加。请带配置页面尝试重建数据库。

en: Change hit count
zh: 更改点击数

en: Change post date
zh: 更改发布日期

en: Change the post date of the download. Was set to:
zh: 改变文件的发布日期。设定为：

en: Change to &darr;
zh: 更改为 &darr;

en: Change to &rarr;
zh: 更改为 &rarr;

en: Clean me up Scotty
zh: 马上开始清理吧

en: Clear Log
zh: 清空日志

en: Click to toggle
zh: 点击切换

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Current hit count
zh: 当前点击数

en: Custom Download URL
zh: 自定义下在地址

en: Custom Output Formats
zh: 自定义输出样式

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义地址

en: Custom field value
zh: 自定义字段的值

en: Custom field value formatted with autop
zh: 用 &lt;p&gt; 和 &lt;p&gt; 封装的自定义字段的值

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a download. Leave blank to add none. Name should be lower case with no spaces (changed automatically, e.g. <code>Some Name</code> will become <code>some-name</code>.
zh: 自定义字段可以用于为每个文件添加额外的元数据（metadata）。留空表示不添加。名称应该为不包含空格的小写英文字母（程序会自动进行转换，如：<code>Some Name</code> 将会转换为 <code>some-name</code>）。

en: D j M
zh: D, m-d

en: Database Cleaned
zh: 数据库已清理

en: Database Upgraded
zh: 数据库已升级

en: Database was NOT upgraded - the rename process failed. Ensure your mysql user has ALTER, DROP, CREATE and INSERT privileges.
zh: 数据库未能升级成功，重命名表时出错了。请确保您拥有对数据库进行 ALTER、DROP、CREATE、INSERT 的操作权限。

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date posted
zh: 发布日期

en: Date posted. Second argument is for date format.
zh: 发布日期。第二个参数为日期格式。

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default output format
zh: 默认输出样式

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete this download
zh: 删除该文件

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description formatted with autop (converts double line breaks to paragraphs)
zh: 用 &lt;p&gt; 和 &lt;/p&gt; 封装的文件描述。

en: Description you gave download. Not outputted if none set. Replace "before" with preceding text/html and "after" with succeeding text/html.
zh: 文件描述。如果未填写则不输出。"before" 和 "after" 表示封装前后的文本或 HTML 代码。

en: Directory (relative paths only)
zh: 目录（只能用相对路径）

en: Disable the news/links/donate box on the Edit Download Page?
zh: 在文件列表页禁用“新闻/链接/赞助”模块？

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download CSV
zh: 下载为 CSV

en: Download Categories
zh: 分类管理

en: Download Information
zh: 下载信息

en: Download Logs
zh: 下载日志

en: Download Mirrors
zh: 下载镜像

en: Download Monitor 3.3 (and above) use a different database structure than in previous versions - this was to support multiple categories. You must update your database in order for this version to work - <strong>backup your database first</strong> then
zh: Download Monitor 3.3 版（及以上）使用与之前版本不同的数据库结构（新的结构支持多级分类）。您必须升级您的数据库以更好的使用此版本前 - <strong>请先备份您的数据库</strong>，然后

en: Download Monitor Configuration
zh: Download Monitor 配置

en: Download Monitor News
zh: Download Monitor 新闻

en: Download Monitor documentation + FAQ
zh: Download Monitor 文档 + FAQ

en: Download Monitor on GitHub
zh: 从 GitHub 访问 Download Monitor

en: Download Monitor on WordPress.org
zh: 从 WordPress.org 访问 Download Monitor

en: Download Stats
zh: 下载统计

en: Download added Successfully
zh: 添加成功

en: Download deleted Successfully
zh: 删除成功

en: Download does not exist!
zh: 文件不存在！

en: Download edited Successfully
zh: 修改成功

en: Download image path
zh: 下载图片的路径

en: Download path is invalid!
zh: 下载路径不正确！

en: Downloaded
zh: 已下载

en: Downloads
zh: 下载管理

en: Downloads added Successfully
zh: 添加成功

en: Downloads edited successfully
zh: 修改成功

en: Downloads per day for
zh: 每天下载数

en: Downloads tagged:
zh: 文件标签：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Download Information
zh: 修改下载信息

en: Edit Downloads
zh: 编辑文件

en: Edit File URL
zh: 编辑文件地址

en: Edit category
zh: 编辑分类

en: Edit this Download
zh: 编辑此文件

en: Edit thumbnail URL
zh: 编辑缩略图的 URL 地址

en: Editing downloads with id's:
zh: 正在编辑下列ID的文件：

en: Enable File Browser
zh: 启用文件浏览器

en: Enter file URL
zh: 输入文件地址

en: Enter thumbnail URL
zh: 输入缩略图的 URL 地址

en: Example Formats
zh: 示例样式

en: Extensions
zh: 允许的文件类型

en: F Y
zh: Y-m

en: F j, Y
zh: Y-m-d

en: F jS Y
zh: Y-m-d

en: File
zh: 文件名

en: File Browser Root
zh: 文件浏览器根目录

en: File extension (e.g. "zip")
zh: 文件扩展名（如："zip"）

en: File extension icon (16x16)
zh: 文件扩展名的图标（16x16）

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Filesize of download
zh: 文件大小

en: Force Download
zh: 强制下载

en: Force Download?
zh: 强制下载？

en: Forcing the download of externally hosted files is not supported by this server.
zh: 服务器不支持强制下载外部主机的文件。

en: Format
zh: 样式

en: Format added
zh: 样式已添加

en: Format deleted Successfully
zh: 样式删除成功

en: Formats updated
zh: 样式已更新

en: Formatted hit count depending on hits. <code>%</code> replaced with hit count.
zh: 格式化的点击数。<code>%</code> 将替换为点击数。

en: General Options
zh: 常规选项

en: Global member only files
zh: 仅会员下载的文件（全局）

en: Go
zh: 搜索

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Headers Sent
zh: 报头已发送

en: Here are some example custom formats you can use or modify.
zh: 这里是一些您可以使用或修改的自定义样式的例子。

en: Hits
zh: 点击数

en: ID of download
zh: 文件 ID

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: If a download has "mirrors" set should download.php automatically pick one?
zh: 如果设置了“镜像”，是否允许 download.php 自动选择其中的一个？

en: If a file with the same name already exists in the upload directly, this file will be renamed.
zh: 如果在上传目录中已经存在同名的文件，则本文件会被重命名。

en: If chosen, Download Monitor will attempt to force the download rather than redirect. This setting is not compatible with all servers (so test it), and in most cases will only work on files hosted on the local server.
zh: 如果勾选，Download Monitor 会尝试强制下载而不是进行转向。该选项可能无法兼容所以服务器（最好现行测试），并且大多数情况下可能只会对位于本地服务器上文件有效。

en: If chosen, only logged in users will be able to access the file via a download link. You can also add a custom field called min-level or req-role to set the minimum user level needed to download the file.
zh: 如果打勾，则只有当用户登录后才能通过下载链接访问文件。您可以添加一个名为 min-level 或 req-role 的自定义字段来设置允许下载文件的最低用户级别。

en: Image link:
zh: 图片链接：

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert into post
zh: 插入到日志

en: Insert into post using format:
zh: 插入到日志时的格式：

en: Insert new download into post
zh: 插入最新下载到日志中。

en: Invalid <strong>hits</strong> entered
zh: 错误的 <strong>点击</strong> 次数

en: Last 6 months
zh: 最近 6 个月

en: Leave blank for no redirect.
zh: 留空表示不转向。

en: Link and description of download with hits in title:
zh: 链接及描述，链接的标题包含点击数：

en: Links &amp; Documentation
zh: 链接 &amp; 文档

en: List IP addresses here that you wish to exclude from the logs/counts - 1 per line.
zh: 在此输入你不希望记录（统计）其下载信息的IP地址，每行一个。

en: List extensions to look for separated by commas, or leave blank to import all. Example: zip,gif,jpg
zh: 填写需要添加的文件的扩展名，用英文逗号分隔（如：zip,gif,jpg）。留空表示添加所以文件。

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Log Downloads
zh: 记录下载信息

en: Log Timeout
zh: 记录超时

en: Log/Count Blacklist
zh: 记录（统计）黑名单

en: M jS Y @ H:i
zh: Y-m-d, H:i

en: Makes all downloads member only, ignoring the individual download member only setting.
zh: 将所有文件设置为仅会员下载，忽略单个文件的设置。

en: Max. filesize
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Member only
zh: 登录后下载

en: Member only file?
zh: 登录后才能下载？

en: Member-only files non-member redirect
zh: 当有访客点击了需要登录后才能下载的文件时，所跳转的页面

en: Mirrors
zh: 镜像

en: Monthly
zh: 月报

en: Most Downloaded
zh: 最多下载

en: Most Popular Downloads
zh: 最受欢迎的下载

en: N/A
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next 6 months
zh: 往后 6 个月

en: Next Week
zh: 下一周

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Change
zh: 无更改

en: No Downloads Found
zh: 尚未添加任何下载

en: No Downloads found
zh: 未找到任何文件

en: No Tags Found
zh: 暂无标签

en: No categories exist
zh: 暂时没有分类

en: No download found matching given ID.
zh: 未找到匹配指定ID的文件。

en: No downloads found.
zh: 未找到任何文件。

en: No downloads logged.
zh: 未记录任何文件。

en: No downloads were found.
zh: 未找到任何文件。

en: No file selected
zh: 没有选择文件

en: No files found
zh: 未找到任何文件

en: No formats exist
zh: 暂时没有样式

en: No items found.
zh: 未找到任何条目。

en: No stats yet
zh: 暂无统计数据

en: None
zh: 无

en: None Found
zh: 未找到

en: None found.
zh: 暂无

en: Note: <code>{referrer}</code> will be replaced with current url. Useful if sending user to the login page and then back to the download :) e.g. <code>http://yourdomain.com/wp-login.php?redirect_to={referrer}</code>.
zh: 注意：<code>{referrer}</code> 会被替换为当前的URL地址。例如将用户转向到登录页，在登录后自动转回该下载。<code>http://yourdomain.com/wp-login.php?redirect_to={referrer}</code>

en: Number of downloads
zh: 文件数

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Optionally list the url's of any mirrors here (1 per line). Download monitor will randomly pick one of these mirrors when serving the download.
zh: 可选的镜像地址列表（每行一个地址）。当有下载请求时会随机抽取其中的一个镜像进行下载。

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Output a Mirror's url
zh: 输出一个镜像地址

en: Output thumbnail URL (or placeholder)
zh: 输出缩略图地址（或占位符）

en: Outputs comma separated list of categories contained in a link with the href you define. <code>%</code> replaced with category id. <code>%2</code> replaced with category name. This can be used with the <code>[download_page]</code>.
zh: 输出以逗号分隔的并包含由您定义了链接地址的超链接的分类列表。<code>%</code> 将替换为分类的ID，<code>%2</code> 将替换为分类名称。这个标签也可以和 <code>[download_page]</code> 一同使用。

en: Outputs comma separated list of categories.
zh: 输出以逗号分隔的分类列表。

en: Outputs comma separated list of tags contained in a link with the href you define. <code>%</code> replaced with tag id. <code>%2</code> replaced with tag name.
zh: 输出用逗号分隔的包含由您定义了链接地址的超链接的标签列表。<code>%</code> 将替换为标签ID，<code>%2</code> 将替换为标签名称。

en: Outputs comma separated list of tags.
zh: 输出用逗号分隔的标签列表。

en: Parent
zh: 上级分类

en: Popular Downloads
zh: 最受欢迎的文件

en: Posted
zh: 发布日期

en: Previous
zh: 上一页

en: Previous 6 months
zh: 前六月

en: Previous Week
zh: 上一周

en: Read More
zh: 查看更多

en: Related
zh: 相关下载

en: Remove old file?
zh: 删除原文件？

en: Replace with:
zh: 替换：

en: Required field: <strong>THE FILE</strong> omitted
zh: 必填字段：未添加要上传<strong>文件</strong>

en: Required field: <strong>Title</strong> omitted
zh: 必填字段：<strong>标题</strong> 被忽略

en: Reset Stats
zh: 重置点击数

en: Results found for
zh: 搜索结果

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save new download
zh: 上传并保存

en: Scan &amp; Add
zh: 扫描并添加

en: Search Downloads
zh: 搜索文件

en: Search Downloads:
zh: 搜索文件：

en: Select a category
zh: 选择一个分类

en: Select a download
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Select a file...
zh: 选择文件...

en: Selected Downloads deleted Successfully
zh: 选择文件删除成功

en: Separate tags with commas.
zh: 请用英文逗号分隔标签

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序：

en: Standard link with no hits:
zh: 标准链接，不包含点击数：

en: Starting hits
zh: 起始点击数

en: Stats successfully reset for selected downloads
zh: 选中文件的状态重置成功

en: Sub-Categories:
zh: 子分类：

en: Support Download Monitor
zh: 支持 Download Monitor

en: Sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: The File
zh: 文件

en: The Wordpress Download monitor plugin was created by <a href="http://mikejolley.com/">Mike Jolley</a>. The development of this plugin took a lot of time and effort, so please don't forget to donate if you found this plugin useful.
zh: <p>Download monitor 插件是由 <a href="http://mikejolley.com/" target="_blank">Mike Jolley</a> 制作， &nbsp; <a href="http://hpyer.cn/wordpress-plugin-download-monitor.html" target="_blank">Hpyer</a> 汉化的。</p>
    <p>开发者花了大量的时间和精力在这个插件上，如果您觉得它不错，请不要忘记给他一些赞助。The development of this plugin took a lot of time and effort, so please don't forget to donate if you found this plugin useful.</p>

en: The headers have been sent by another plugin - there may be a plugin conflict.
zh: 其他插件已经发送了一些报头信息，可能是插件有冲突。

en: The root directory the file browser can display.
zh: 文件浏览器所显示的根目录

en: There are also other ways of supporting download monitor to ensure it is maintained and well supported in the future! Rating the plugin on wordpress.org (if you like it), linking/spreading the word, and submitting code contributions will all help.
zh: 当然，还有其他方式支持 Download Monitor 以确保其在未来可以得到更为有效的支持与维护！例如：保留 Sponsor 广告，在 wordpress.org 上为本插件投票，超链接、推广本插件等等。

en: This Week
zh: 本周

en: This feature lets you add downloads in bulk from a directory <strong>on your server</strong>. It will attempt to read sub-directories too. It will do its best to choose relevant titles for each download - if you need to change titles or add extra information you will have to edit the downloads afterwards.
zh: 本功能允许您从服务器上批量添加文件，同时它也会尝试读取子目录。程序会尽量为每个文件选择贴切的标题 - 如果您需要修改标题或者添加其他信息，您可以在稍后进行修改。

en: This image is used when using the <code>#image</code> download tag and the <code>{image_url}</code> tag on this page. Please use an absolute url (e.g. <code>http://yoursite.com/image.gif</code>).
zh: 当您需要使用 <code>#image</code> 标签或者样式中定义了 <code>{image_url}</code> 标签时，则需要设置该图片地址。请使用绝对路径（如：<code>http://yoursite.com/image.gif</code>）

en: This will be displayed on the download page or with {thumbnail} in a custom format (a placeholder will be shown if not set).
zh: 该图会在下载页中显示，或者包含 {thumbnail} 的自定义样式（如果未设置则会显示一个占位符）。

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title (required)
zh: 标题 (必须)

en: Title of download
zh: 文件标题

en: Toggle Existing Custom Fields
zh: 切换以存在的自定义字段

en: Toggle File Browser
zh: 切换文件浏览器

en: Toggle Folder Browser
zh: 切换目录浏览器

en: Toggle Tags
zh: 切换标签

en: Top 5 Downloads
zh: 下载最多的5个文件

en: URL of the download image
zh: 文件图片的地址

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Upgrade Database
zh: 升级数据库

en: Upgrade from 3.2.3
zh: 从 3.2.3 升级

en: Upgraded Successfully? Cleanup!
zh: 升级成功了？马上来清理吧！

en: Upload &amp; save
zh: 上传并保存

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload New File
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload new thumbnail
zh: 上传新缩略图

en: Upload thumbnail
zh: 上传缩略图

en: Uploads
zh: 上传

en: Url of download (does not include hyperlink)
zh: 文件地址（不包括超链接）

en: Use the following tags in your custom formats: <em>note</em> if you use <code>"</code> (quote) characters within the special attributes e.g. <code>"before"</code> you should either escape them or use html entities.
zh: 可以在自定义样式中使用下列标签：<em>注</em> 如果您需要使用 <code>"</code> （引号）来定义特殊属性（如 <code>"before"</code>），可以将其进行转译或使用 HTML 字符。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Username of whoever posted download
zh: 该文件发布者的用户名

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version of download
zh: 文件版本

en: Version of download. Not outputted if none set. Replace "before" with preceding text/html and "after" with succeeding text/html.
zh: 文件的版本。如果为填写则不输出。"before" 和 "after" 表示封装前后的文本或 HTML 代码。

en: View Downloads
zh: 查看所有文件

en: Weekly
zh: 周报

en: With Custom URL (downloads/ID):
zh: 使用自定义地址（downloads/ID）：

en: Without Custom URL:
zh: 不试用自定义地址：

en: Y/m/d
zh: Y-m-d

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are about to delete the selected items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您正在删除选中的文件。
      '取消' 以终止操作，'确定' 以删除。

en: You do not have permission to download this file.
zh: 你无权下载该文件。

en: You do not have permission to upload files/downloads.
zh: 你无权上传文件。

en: You must be logged in to download this file.
zh: 您必须登录后才能下载该文件。

en: You must be logged in to download this file. <br/><br/><a href="%1$s"><strong>← Back to %2$s</strong></a>
zh: 您必须登录后才能下载该文件。<br/><br/><a href="%1$s"><strong>← 返回到 %2$s</strong></a>

en: [no]
zh: [取消]

en: [yes]
zh: [确定]

en: bytes
zh: 字节

en: click here
zh: 点击这里

en: downloaded
zh: 已下载

en: jS M Y
zh: Y-m-d

en: jS M Y H:i:s
zh: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: or
zh: 或

en: remove
zh: 删除

en: times
zh: 次

en: to run the update script
zh: 以运行升级脚本
